CourseLeaf Curriculum Management Training
Sep. 02, 08:00 am
Volunteer Fair
Sep. 02, 10:00 am
Volunteer Fair
Sep. 02, 10:00 am
Resumania
Sep. 02, 10:00 am
Understanding the Recruiting Process
Sep. 02, 02:00 pm

Labor Day - no classes
Sep. 07, 12:00 am
Fall Break Begins
Oct. 10, 12:00 am
Classes Resume
Oct. 14, 12:00 am
Emerging Leaders Academy Graduation
Jan. 29, 03:00 pm

Volleyball vs Western Illinois
Sep. 04, 11:30 am
Volleyball vs. Coastal Carolina
Sep. 04, 11:30 am
Soccer vs Santa Clara
Sep. 04, 05:00 pm
Soccer vs. Santa Clara
Sep. 04, 05:00 pm
Volleyball vs Duke
Sep. 04, 07:00 pm

Committee on Undergraduate Studies & Advising Members

2015-2016

(Three year term)

Faculty Members

Department

Division

Term Ending

Subcommittee Assignment

Email

Ruth Ann Atchley (Chair)

Psychology

SBS

2017

 

ratchley@ku.edu

Barbara Anthony-Twarog

Physics & Astronomy

NSM

2018

Policy/Awards

bjat@ku.edu

Antha Cotten-Spreckelmeyer

Humanities & Western Civilization

HUM

2017


Curricular Changes

arcs@ku.edu
Veronica Garibotto

Spanish & Portuguese

HUM

2016

Curricular Changes


garibotto@ku.edu

Lena Hileman

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology NSM

2018

Policy/Awards lhileman@ku.edu

Xingong Li

Geography NSM

2018

Policy/Awards lixi@ku.edu

Ed Morris

Applied Behavioral Science

SBS

2017


Curricular Changes

ekm@ku.edu

Andrea Quenette Communication Studies SBS 2018

Policy/Awards

aquenette@ku.edu

Paul Stock

Sociology SBS

2016

Curricular Changes paul.stock@ku.edu

David Weis


Chemistry

NSM

2017

Curricular Changes

dweis@ku.edu

Michael Zogry


Indigenous Studies
HUM 2016

Policy/Awards

mzogry@ku.edu

VACANT

TBD HUM

2018

Policy/Awards

TBD

VACANT

TBD

SOTA

2018

Policy/Awards

TBD

VACANT

TBD

SOTA

2018

Curricular Changes

TBD

 

 

 

 

   

 

Administrative Liaisons

Title

Phone

Email

Robert Goldstein

Associate Dean – Dean’s Office Representative

(785) 864-3661

gold@ku.edu

Karen Ledom

Interim Director Student Academic Services – SAS Representative

(785) 864-3500

kjh@ku.edu

Karen Ledom

Administrative Director – Curricular Changes/Degree Requirements Subcommittee Liaison

(785) 864-3513

kjh@ku.edu

Bridget Bradley

Assistant Director – Academic Policy and Awards Liaison

(785) 864-2823

bbradley@ku.edu

Katie Rockey

Sr. Academic Advisor – Academic Policy and Awards Liaison

(785) 864-3500

krock@ku.edu

Carsten Holm

Coordinator - UAC Representative

(785) 864-2800

carholm@ku.edu

 

 


Connect with the College

Home to 50+ departments, centers, and programs, the School of the Arts, and the School of Public Affairs and Administration
KU offers courses in 40 languages
No. 1 ranking in city management and urban policy —U.S. News and World Report
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
26 prestigious Rhodes Scholars — more than all other Kansas colleges combined
Nearly $290 million in financial aid annually
46 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times